Reach out now – we'll be happy to help.

    Training Course for Upset Recovery

    PHONE: 661-824-4136
    Fax: 661-824-3403

    Flight Research, Inc
    1062 Flight Line, Hangar 161
    Mojave CA 93501
    (north-east corner of Mojave Airport)

    contact our team

    Bill Korner
    Chairman and CEO
    bkorner@flightresearch.com

    Scott Evans
    Chief Financial Officer
    sevans@flightresearch.com

    Kirk S. Tracey
    Chief Legal Counsel
    ktracey@flightresearch.com

    Christina Y. Johnson
    Controller
    cjohnson@flightresearch.com

    Kevin O'Brien
    Vice President of Aircraft Services and Avionics
    kobrien@flightresearch.com

    Scott Glaser
    Vice President of Operations
    sglaser@flightresearch.com

    Rick Searfoss

    Chief Instructor Pilot
    rsearfoss@flightresearch.com

    Bill Oefelien
    Instructor Pilot
    boefelein@flightresearch.com

    Paddy Kelleher
    Instructor Pilot
    pkelleher@flightresearch.com

    Shannon Weidekamp
    Lead Flight Attendant Instructor
    sweidekamp@flightresearch.com

    Mark Scharf
    Instructor
    mscharf@flightresearch.com

    Doug Dodson
    Instructor
    ddodson@flightresearch.com

    Mike Young
    Instructor
    myoung@flightresearch.com

    James M. Jones
    Director of Aircraft Services
    jjones@flightresearch.com

    James Ross
    Quality Control Manager
    jross@flightresearch.com

     

    For information on upset training courses or to register for an upcoming class contact:

    Barbara R. Cook
    Business Development Coordinator
    bcook@flightresearch.com
    Phone:  661-824-4136 x 115